essova

Assalammualaikum….. contact my email : essova_esv@yahoo.com

SMALLVILLE

on June 27, 2013
 
 
Smallville is an American television series developed by writers/producers Alfred Gough and Miles Millar. It is based on the DC Comics character Superman, originally created by Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster.
 
First episode: October 16, 2001
Final episode: May 13, 2011
NetworksThe CW Television Network, The WB Television Network

PEMAIN :

 
Thomas John Patrick Welling known professionally as Tom Welling, is an American actor, director, producer, and model, best known for his portrayal of Clark Kent in the WB/CW series Smallville.
 
Born: April 26, 1977 (age 36), Putnam Valley, New York, United States
Height: 6′ 3″ (1.91 m)
SpouseJamie White (m. 2002)
 
 
 
 
 
Kristin Laura Kreuk is a Canadian actress and executive producer, best known for her roles as Lana Lang in the Superman-inspired television series Smallville and as Laurel Yeung in the Canadian teen drama Edgemont. 
 
Born: December 30, 1982 (age 30), Vancouver, Canada
Height: 5′ 3″ (1.60 m)
Nationality: Canadian
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

18 responses to “SMALLVILLE

  1. I do agree with all of the ideas you’ve offered to your post. They’re very convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very quick for starters. May just you please lengthen them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  2. technology says:

    Wow, it’s no wonder why you have so many individuals following you online.

  3. I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s
    both equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you,
    you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something that too
    few people are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy I came across this in my search for something
    relating to this.

  4. Hey there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I will certainly digg it and personally
    suggest to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from
    this website.

  5. Great article. I am experiencing many of these issues as
    well..

  6. I every time spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s articles or
    reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.

  7. Hello, yes this piece of writing is really pleasant and I
    have learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.

  8. I’ve learn some just right stuff here. Definitely worth
    bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much attempt
    you place to create any such great informative site.

  9. Hi, the whole thing is going well here and ofcourse every
    one is sharing facts, that’s truly good, keep up writing.

Leave a Reply

