essova

Assalammualaikum….. contact my email : essova_esv@yahoo.com

Kompetisi “travel detik”

on June 29, 2013

link : me and travelingstyle yang diadakan oleh detik.com (my hobby)

😉😉😉🙂🙂🙂😀😀😀

Presentation1

hadiahnya sbb :

hadiah


30 responses to “Kompetisi “travel detik”

  1. Robert says:

    Wow! Finally I got a webpage from where I know how
    to really get helpful information concerning my study and knowledge.

  2. What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this website daily, this site is truly pleasant and the visitors
    are in fact sharing fastidious thoughts.

  3. What’s up tto every one, the contents existing at this
    web site are really awesome for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

    • essova says:

      thank you
      please visit my blog as often as possible , maybe later you can provide meaningful input to me as his later refinement ; )
      I wait for the next visit : D

  4. Hello, thee whole thing is going nicely here and ofcourse evvery
    one is sharing information, that’s actually excellent, keep up writing.

  5. Kayoobi.com says:

    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to bbe happy.
    I have read this post and iff I could I desire tto suggest you some interesting things or tips.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read more things about it!

  6. We are a group of volunteers andd opening a new scheme in our community.

    Your website offered us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our whole community will bbe thankful to you.

  7. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different website andd thought I
    might check things out. I ike what I ssee sso noww i am
    following you. Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

  8. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of
    your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it
    much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Diid you hire out a developer to create yolur theme?

    Outstanding work!

  9. Hi there, tis weeoend is fastidious designed
    for me, as this occasion i am reading this wonderful educational
    piece of writing here at my residence.

  10. Excellent website you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any
    message boards that cover the same topics talked about here?

    I’d really like to be a part of group where I can gget comments from other experienced
    people that shre the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let mme know.
    Cheers!

  11. I’m really enjoying thhe theme/design of your blog. Do yyou ever run into any browser compatibility problems?
    A few of my blog audience have complained about my website
    not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome.

    Do you have any ideas to help fix this problem?

  12. This post will help the internet viewers for creating new website
    or even a weblog from start to end.

  13. Greetings!I’ve been following your website for a long time now and
    finally got the courage to go ahead and give yoou
    a shout out from Huffman Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the faqntastic work!

    • essova says:

      Greetings from me ( in Indonesia ) to your Huffman Texas . it turns out the distance does not preclude the information for the needy. nice to know you😉

  14. It’s an amazing post inn support of all the internet people; they wll obtain advantage from it I am sure.

  15. Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts
    and I am waiting for your next write ups thank you onche again.

  16. Hi colleagues, pleasant post and good arguments commented here,I am really enjoying by these.

  17. whoazh this blog is magnificent i love reading your posts.
    Stay up thee good work! You recognize, lots off individuals are hunting around forr this information, you can help them greatly.

Leave a Reply

