essova

Assalammualaikum….. contact my email : essova_esv@yahoo.com

Angel Eyes / 엔젤 아이즈 [2014] | K-DRAMA

on May 4, 2014

Angel Eyes (Hangul: 엔젤 아이즈; RR: Enjel Aijeu) is a 2014 South Korean television series starring Ku Hye-sun, Lee Sang-yoon and Seungri. It airs on SBS on Saturdays and Sundays at 22:00 for 20 episodes beginning April 5, 2014

 

DETAILS

Genre Melodrama
Romance
Family
Medical drama
Format Television series
Written by Yoon Ji-ryun
Directed by Park Shin-woo
Starring Ku Hye-sun
Lee Sang-yoon
Country of origin South Korea
Original language(s) Korean
No. of episodes 20

 

SYNOPSIS

Yoon Soo-wan and Park Dong-joo were each other’s first loves, but were forced to separate due to painful family circumstances. Soo-wan, who had been blind, eventually undergoes an eye transplant surgery that restores her sight.

Twelve years later, Soo-wan now works as an emergency rescue worker, while Dong-joo is a surgeon. They meet each other again. But Soo Wan is engaged to Neurosurgeon Kang Ji Woon. Knowing this Park Dong Joo decided to keep quiet and not revealing his identity to Soo Wan and also decided to go back. Will Soo Wan realize that Doctor Dylan Park is her first love, Park Dong Joo? Will they end up together despite all the obstacles that they are going to face?

CAST

 

Lee Sang-yoon Born August 15, 1981 (age 32) Seoul, South Korea Alma mater Seoul National University – Physics Occupation Actor

Born November 9, 1984 (age 29) South KoreaSeoul, South Korea Nationality South Korean Alma mater Seoul Institute of the Arts Occupation Actor, Singer, Model Years active 2002-present Agent YG Entertainment Notable work(s) Boys Over Flowers (2009)

DOWNLOAD

 EPISODE 1

 EPISODE 2

 EPISODE 3

EPISODE 4

 EPISODE 5

 EPISODE 6

 EPISODE 7 OR

EPISODE 7 PS: septasite

 EPISODE 8

EPISODE 9

EPISODE 10

EPISODE 11

EPISODE 12

 

Nam Ji-hyeon Born September 17, 1995 (age 18) Incheon, South Korea Education Sogang University – Social Science Occupation Actress

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 EPISODE 13

 EPISODE 14

EPISODE 15

EPISODE 16

 EPISODE 17

 EPISODE 18

 

Kang Ha-neul Born Kim Ha-neul February 21, 1990 (age 24) Busan, South Korea Education Chung-Ang University – Theater Occupation Actor

 

 EPISODE 19

 EPISODE 20END

SUBTITLE INDONESIA | ENGLISH

 

OST

 

SCREENSHOOT

 

SCREENSHOOT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SCREENSHOOT


72 responses to “Angel Eyes / 엔젤 아이즈 [2014] | K-DRAMA

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say
    that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write
    again soon!

  2. Good write-up. I certainly appreciate this site. Continue the good work!

  3. What’s up to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one
    is getting more from thijs web site, annd your views are pleasant in support off new visitors.

  4. I am in fact thankful tto the owner of this site who has
    shared this enormous article at here.

  5. Stomatoloska says:

    Hello! Would youu mid if I share yourr blog with my twitter group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really
    appreciate our content. Please let me know. Cheers

    • essova says:

      haii….too😉

      thank you for your attention and please if you want to share with twitter group , who knows with the inclusion of many of my blog can help others to find out the information needed
      thanks once again I say …. bye

  6. Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.

  7. You need to take part in a contest for one of the best sites online.
    I am going to recommend this website!

  8. First of all I want tto say awesome blog! I had a quuck question in which I’d like to
    ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts
    prior to writing. I have had a difficultt time clearing
    my thoughts in getting myy ideas out there. I do enhjoy writing however it just seems likke the first 10 to 15
    mjnutes ted tto be wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints?
    Thank you!

    • essova says:

      thank u🙂
      as I wrote in the comments many replies , that it takes to write a good atmosphere and accurate information . This does require a lot of time at all , if a limited time then it will never be able begin writing . so take your time to be able to start writing ….. so good luck and success😉

  9. I got this website from my buddy who shared with me about this web page andd at the
    moment this time I am browsing this web page and rreading
    very informative posts at this place.

  10. hello!,I like your writinjg very a lot! percentage we be in contact
    more about your post on AOL? I require an expert inn this area
    to solve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Having a look ahead to
    look you.

  11. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your
    website and in accession capital to assert that I get
    in fact enjlyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access
    consistently quickly.

  12. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning thi site.
    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts by youu later on as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my ownn blog now ;
    )

  13. What i don’t realize is in fact how you’re no longer really much more
    smartly-liked than yyou might be now. You’re very intelligent.
    You understand thus considerably on the subject of this
    subject, produced me individually consider it from numerous varued angles.
    Its like wolmen and men aren’t interested unless it’s one thing tto accomplish with
    Lady gaga! Your personal stuffss nice. All the time handle it up!

  14. I ggot this website from my pal who informed me on the topic of this site and now
    this time I am visiting this web site and reading very informative articles here.

  15. Thank you for the auspicius writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!
    However, how could wwe communicate?

  16. Hi Dear, are you genuinely visiting this site regularly, iif sso after that you will absolutely get fastidious experience.

  17. og.mgi.ir says:

    Hmm it seems like your website ate mmy firsst comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum
    it up wwhat I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enmjoying
    yyour blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the
    whole thing. Do you hasve any tips ffor inexperienced blog writers?
    I’d certainlyy appreciate it.

  18. What’s up to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this webb
    site, and your views are good designed for new visitors.

  19. Hurrah, that’s what I was looking for, what a information! existing here at this website, thanks admin of this website.

  20. I’ll immediately seize your rss feed as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly permit me know so that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

  21. Hihly descriptive article, I loved that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

  22. Hello I am so excited I found your site, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Aol for something else,
    Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a fantastic post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love thhe theme/design), I
    don’t hve time to read through it all att the moment bbut I have saved it and
    also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I willl
    be back to read more, Pleas do keep up the great b.

  23. Excellent site you have got here.. It’s hard to finnd excellent writing
    like yours these days. I really appreciate individuals like you!

    Take care!!

  24. First of all I want to say sulerb blog! I hadd
    a quick question whch I’d like to ask if youu don’t mind.
    I was curious to find oout how you cesnter yourself aand
    clear your head prior to writing. I’ve had a
    hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out.
    I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are
    usually wasted jut trying to figure out how to
    begin. Any suggestions or tips? Thanks!

  25. I am actually delighted to glance at this web site posts which consists of lots of helpful facts, thanks
    for providing such information.

  26. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by himm
    as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty.
    You’re wonderful! Thanks!

  27. Hi! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds mee of my old room mate! He alwayys kept chatting about this.
    I will forward this page to him. Fairly certain he will have
    a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  28. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this siute before
    but aftwr going through a few of the posts I realized it’s new
    to me. Regardless, I’m definitely happ I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarkng it and checking back often!

  29. I seriously love your site.. Pleasant colors &
    theme. Did you develop this amazing site yourself?
    Please rdply back as I’m wanting to create my very own site and want to find out whhere you goot this from or exactly what thee theme
    is named. Thanks!

  30. I used too be able to find good advice from your blog articles.

  31. I have been browsing online moree tthan 2 hours today, yet I
    never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty
    worth eenough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the
    internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  32. Mini.Nyan.In says:

    Rigght here is the right blog for anybody who hopes to find out
    about thi topic. You rrealize so much its almost tough to argvue with you (not that I actually will
    need to…HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic which
    hass been discussed foor years. Wonderful stuff, jujst wonderful!

  33. I every time used to study paragraph in nsws papers but now as I
    am a usrr of web therefore from now I amm using net for articles, thanks to
    web.

  34. Hurrah! In the end I got a webpage ffrom where I can really obtain useful information rebarding mmy study and knowledge.

  35. Dayz-Epic.Ru says:

    This piece of writing gives clear idea in favor of the new vviewers
    of blogging, that really how to do running a blog.

  36. For the reasoin that the admin of ths website is working, no uncertainty vry quickly
    it will be renowned, due to its quality contents.

  37. Wonderful, what a website iit is! This webpage gives valuable data
    to us, keep it up.

  38. Iblog quite often and I genuinely thank you forr your information. This article has
    truly peaked my interest. I’m going to tak a note off your site and keep
    checking for neww information about once per week.
    I subscribed tto your Feed too.

  39. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while
    you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little biit
    acquainted off this your broadcast provided vibrant transparent idea

  40. website says:

    Admiring the time and energy you put into your
    blog and in dept information yoou offer. It’s great to
    come across a blog every once in a while that
    isn’t the same out of date rehashed information. Fantastic
    read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  41. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment
    didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just
    wanted to say superb blog!

    • essova says:

      really? but I did not find the comment you are looking , I’m sorry if that might wordpress categorize your comments to spam from wordpress

Leave a Reply

